Offshore Systems, Inc.

The Fuel and Dock Facility of Dutch Harbor

THIS SITE IS CURRENTLY IN DEVELOPMENT

Contact Us

Home Offices for
Offshore Systems, Inc. - Aleutian Fuel Services - Ocean Marine Services, Inc.

12019 - 76th Place NE

Kirkland, WA 98034

425-828-6434 Office

800-733-6434 Toll-free

425-827-2105 Fax

Daniel Roseta, President : droseta@offshoresystemsinc.com

Joey Willis, Executive VP : jwillis@offshoresystemsinc.com

Jeff Savage, General Manager : jsavage@offshoresystemsinc.com : cell 206-963-6152

David Harris, Manager - Fuel Division : dharris@offshoresystemsinc.com : cell 206-963-6153

 

Offshore Systems, Inc. - Dutch Harbor

P.O. Box 920427

Dutch Harbor, AK 99692-0427

907-581-1827 Office

907-581-1630 Fax

Nick Reed, Facility Manager : nreed@offshoresystemsinc.com : cell 907-359-1831

Santiago Ramirez, Operations Manager : sramirez@offshoresystemsinc.com : cell 907-359-2833

Mike Reed, Night Foreman : mreed@offshoresystemsinc.com : cell 907-359-1830

Kris Connolly, Freezer Manager : kconnolly@offshoresystemsinc.com : cell 907-359-1832

Jared Davis, Director of Alaska Operations (Anchorage Office) : jdavis@offshoresystemsinc.com : cell 907-359-1828

 

Aleutian Fuel Services - Dutch Harbor

P.O. Box 920427

Dutch Harbor, AK 99692-0427

907-581-1827 Office

907-581-1630 Fax

Bill Turnbull, Fuel Dock Manager : gturnbull@offshoresystemsinc.com : cell 907-359-1833

Chris Rice, Assistant Fuel Dock Manager : cell 907-359-1837

 

Offshore Systems Kenai

P.O. Box 8505

Nikiski, AK 99635

907-776-5551 Office

907-776-8836 Fax

Mike Peek, Operations Manager : mpeek.osk@acsalaska.net : cell 907-252-1476

Judene Van Cleave, Office Manager : jvancleave.osk@acsalaska.net : cell 907-252-1626

Jared Davis, Director of Alaska Operations : jdavis@offshoresystemsinc.com : cell 907-359-1828

 

Ocean Marine Services, Inc.

P.O. Box 7070

Nikiski, AK 99635

907-776-3685 Office

907-776-3681 Fax

Kelly McNeil, Vice President : kmcneil@offshoresystemsinc.com

Site Map   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2015 Offshore Systems, Inc. All rights reserved.

 

Website designed by Scott Perry, Industrial Website Designer
www.industrialwebdesigner.com